Who we are

About Highlite, the company.

Highlite International is based in Kerkrade (South Limburg) and was founded in the 1990s by Huub and Conny de la Haije. What started as a first container of show equipment has since grown into a company that supplies its products to over 70 countries and employs a workforce of over 150. Highlite has every reason to take pride in being one of Europe's leading suppliers of show equipment and a worldwide distributor of products in the field of light and sound equipment.

Sales Benelux, Germany and Austria

 

Pascal Huijnen

Head of Sales 
Email: Pascal.Huijnen@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 01

nl
de
uk
blanc
Pascal_Huijnen
   

Manfred Kooke

Sales
Email: Manfred.Kooke@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 01

nl
de
uk
blanc
Manfred_Kooken
   

Tim Dautzenberg

Sales
Email: Tim.Dautzenberg@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 01

nl
de
uk
blanc
Tim_Dautzenberg
   

Aranka Vink

Sales
Email: Aranka.Vink@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 01

nl
de
uk
blanc
 
   
   
 

International Sales

 
       
 
   

Raymond Paes

International Sales
Email: Raymond.Paes@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 06

nl
de
uk
blanc
Raymond_Paes
   

Maurice Moureau

International Sales
Email: Maurice.Moureau@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 06

nl
de
uk
blanc
Maurice_Moureau
   

Romina Baiguini

International Sales
Email: Romina.Baiguini@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 06

it
es
uk
nl
 
   

Salvatore Pasciuto

International Sales
Email: Salvatore.Pasciuto@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 06

it
uk
blanc
blanc
 

Tamara Borghmans

International Sales
Email: Tamara.Borghmans@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 06

nl
de
uk
blanc
 
   

Pista Hajdú

International Sales
Email: Pista.Hajdu@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 06

nl
de
uk
blanc
 
   

Ivo Moors

International Sales
Email: Ivo.Moors@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 06

nl
de
uk
fr
 
   
   

Artecta

 
   

Math Jacobs

Head of Artecta
Email: Math.Jacobs@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 34

nl
de
uk
blanc
Math_Jacobs
   

Maurice Jongkind

Sales Artecta
Email: Maurice.Jongkind@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 34

nl
de
uk
blanc
Maurice_Jongkind
   

Marc Stekelenburg

Sales Artecta
Email: Marc.Stekelenburg@Highlite.nl
Phone: 0031 45 566 77 34

nl
de
uk
blanc
Marc_Stekelenburg
   
     
blanc
 
   
 
 

Sales Department 
 Phone: +31 (0)45-5667701
 Fax: +31 (0)45-5667709
 Email: sales@highlite.nl

Export Department 
 Phone: +31 (0)45-5667706
 Fax: +31 (0)45-5667709
 Email: export@highlite.nl

Artecta Department
 Phone: +31 (0)45-5667734
 Fax: +31 (0)45-5667709
 Email: artecta@highlite.nl

After Sales Department 
 Phone: +31 (0)45-5667723
 Fax: +31 (0)45-5667709
 Email: aftersales@highlite.nl

Technical Department 
 Phone: +31 (0)45-5667703
 Fax: +31 (0)45-5667711
 Email: td@highlite.nl

Address 
 Vestastraat 2
 6468 EX Kerkrade
 The Netherlands