Extended Order intake times

Starting from today we have extended our latest order intake time to further improve our service to you!

  • Benelux: Parcel and Pallet shipments can be placed for same day shipping* until 17:30 hrs. (CEST)
  • Europe wide: (except Benelux) Parcel shipments can be placed until 15:00 hrs. (CEST) UK: 14:00 hrs. (BST) for same day shipping*. 
  • Pallet shipments will remain the same and can be placed until 14:00 hrs. (CEST) UK: 13:00 hrs. (BST).

* To guarantee same day shipping from our warehouses it is advised to place your orders as early in the day as possible!